You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALL users who VOTED for witnesses - Check which votes you miss and save the Steem!

in #steem4 years ago

You're posting on 07/03 using data from 03/03?? Have a recheck and see that many-most people corrected their votes after the witness campaign started on 4th March.

Appreciate the spirit of concern which promoted you to do this, but the post itself MOST unhelpful and likely to create more irritation from the many who have already sorted their votes 2 days ago.

Currency is everything in the digital world.

Sort:  

I went back to double check and yes, there is ONE witness outside the original top 20 who has shifted ranks. I have corrected for both accounts.

Can I just suggest tho that you should NEVER write instruction manuals for a living? LOL. That was soooo confusing and easy to be mistaken for blaming people. But hugs to you for the spirit in which you have tried to help. Both of my accounts have been corrected - I bumped of my 30th vote to enable a vote for @therealwolf.

You're posting on 07/03 using data from 03/03?? - No, data is from the time the post was created (so it's 07/03 in your timezone, I guess). But the list only includes accounts that were active in March.

I've edited post to make it more clear, is it more understandable now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48