You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee and Crypto Episode 2 - All About Steem

in #steem6 years ago

Hi Ken! I'm doing great! Thank you for all of the great info contained in this video and for answering my question. You did a wonderful job of explaining how SMT's are going to help Steemit. It helped put things more in perspective for me and helped me to understand how SMT's effect different cryptos. I'm also expecting for steem to rise to ten dollars, if not more than. I have high hopes for the Steemit because of all of the neat things surrounding it. I'm going to start investing a lot more into my account because of how much i believe in the platform. Thanks again Ken and have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45