You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My version of Steem is NOT content based, It is Contribution based.

in #steem7 years ago

I rate your post very seriously. I can understand some of the serious questions you are asked about with the Steem community. I also contribute to the growth of steam but my way is different because it invites and advise people closest like friends, family and people around me. at this time I still have not dared to invite other people because the post is still around 0.4 has not reached 1 sbd. personally I really love this platform. I am new here and now always follow the development of this community and maybe later on I will also create programs that support the growth of steam. and I also want a payment out there valid steem (can be paid with steam). and now I again think about how to bring steem as a means of payment in transactions in the real world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47