You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF 21 - Some Thoughts on the Changes to Come

in #steem5 years ago

Thanks for the heads up @paulag. I had my suspicions all along.

What can be accomplished in the long-term after HF21?

When you run the numbers to factor in human behavior and the disgruntled off-chain chatter in the social media platform blogging space, HF21 is a self-inflicted fatal error!

I suspect there is another agenda that doesn't serve all the users of the STEEM blockchain... I that's the case, too bad!

The prospects of lower Steem rewards that are harder than ever to earn is the worst combination in this space right now. I am glad I made the moves that I did when I did because I smelt a real funky fish fry about to take place. @exyle has made a number of posts about the HF21. Now, you have all but, confirmed my best guesstimates of what is going to happen.

Thanks for everything @paulag, continue to be the best at what you do ~ Steem On!

Sort:  

most have an idea of how this is going to play out, we also have to wait and see if the witnesses will accept or reject the changes :-)

Good point... Sounds like that's not going to left up to your wise sayings! We will see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55