Happy birthday Steem!!!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

**HAPPY BIRTHDAY STEEM **and my first day on busy.org

HAPPY BIRTHDAY STEEM.jpg

STEEM-Just 2 years old and you're already very smart ! Your creators must be very proud of you. And HEY !! You will live longer than me, so let me imprint this little birthday wish for you on your blockchain.
"### Happy birthday kid !! we love you."

Today is also my first day on Busy.org

So hello, Busy peeps !! i'(@apine)am happy to be here on another alternative platform built around steem's blockchain. I'm seeing many new features here right from my first glance, the notification bell, follow-recommendations. These added features are simply wow factors to me and make UI much friendlier, no wonder many user opt for busy.org. Well, not much to say. I'm the new guy here and excited to figure busy.org out. This little intro post to convey gratitude for bringing such an awesome platform to us.
### Hello ! to everyone here.
And most of all and once again "Happy birthday steem"

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @apine.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

fabulous. dear i dont know before. thanks for good share. i loved it.

You should try it. Text edittor is friendlier too

Welcome to the community, we win together.
You need to earn more and this might be difficult at first, but with the support from a community, it is very possible in days.

Join a that can support you. Here is one https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Thanks for your kind advice. I'll visit your link soon someday

See you there, the sooner, the better ☺

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Thanks ....cheers 🍻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49