You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just finished the space force hiring process - I think I did pretty good - I only hired 22 sock puppets!

in #steem6 years ago

I share in your worries @abdulmanan it is not easy to be online every second with a defined task and not get something in return. Please Sir @dimimp look into his matter. Thanks

Sort:  

no man, I haven't said I'm not getting anything in return, our boss @dimimp has delegated me 600 Steempower and that's huge, but my First priority is to upvote new coming steemain and in doing so I won't be getting any personal benefit from this steempower, That's is why i raised this question.

Good work @abdulmanan....am also doing the same thing also.

Same here though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31