You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sold a Car for STEEM!!! Anyone Accepting Steem as Payment?

in #steem6 years ago

This is a great idea. I like to give stuff away for charities that I trust. On the other hand, I for sure have some vintage treasures and collectibles other Steemians are interested in. Besides I love to create my artwork and I am always happy if I sell something to be able to finance my new creative art projects or support artists here within the community from it.

I agree 100% - sure I would love to sell for steem. Never heard of @steemfleamarket before, does anybody have any experiences on this?

Sort:  

@steemfleemarket is in testing and will be out soon :D

How cool is this !!!!! Cannot wait ..... brilliant!

Follow me for more information when a new and greatly improved version of SteemFleaMarket rolls out. It will likely get a new name in the process as the plans are beyond what was there for the original version.

Did follow already :) Cannot wait to see the new version .... very very interested!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69