You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NED Just Sold Us Out or Tronit or Did Tron Just Become the Largest Owner of STEEM Coins? [steem] [tron] [blockchain]

in #steem4 years ago

I think this was more about the domain (steemit.com) than the users but we have certainly received VERY mixed messages w Justin. One minute, chain swap is a go (this morning video on youtube) and then it's not so per Andrew Levine. I'm just not so sure who I can really trust these days.

Been burned in the past, then again. We all have. Hope we come out on top but I'm keeping a fork in my back pocket. just in case

Sort:  

I do agree about not being unsure on who to trust. I am hoping things workout for the better for Steem and the Steem Blockchain. Take care @anthonyadavisii

We can always build our own Steem w blackjack and hookers if things get too dicey.

Hope things work out as well.

Also, it would have been nice had Justin bought stake like the rest of us instead of surreptitiously acquiring the ninja mine. That more speaks to Ned's character. Had he gotten the same amount of stake through the market. Would have pumped the hell out of the price for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69