You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting my weekly deposit of 375 more Steem to my collection!!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Ralph,

This is better than your former contests and it is positive to be buying Steem but this post is pretty much just a couple of screenshot as pointed out by another user.

Don't get me wrong. It's an improvement from the spam but you still are misusing the bots. The value of votes simply does not match the effort.

Do you think the community doesn't see this?

I see one more boosted post of yours that doesn't have a degree of effort coinciding with the bids and I'm going to lose my shit.

When that happens, posts will be created to return rewards to the pool via flags.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55