You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you like DLive now?

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks for calling them on their bullshit.

There are so many slick, yet devious, marketers that have infested our ecosystem and we just need to be more discerning and not fall prey to the bells and whistles or the dog and pony shows.

I like you, @heimindanger. I appreciated Clean Trending and the stance you take against the circle jerking that is prevalent. With that being said, I would like to do my little part to support.

Going to start using Dtube again and am glad to support with the beneficiary rewards. Actually uploading a game stream now. 😊

Keep doing what you do!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Me too I like @heimindanger!

Looking forward to your Dtube video my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49