BTC has Started Moving - STEEM is Getting Ready for the Bullish Trend

in #steem6 years ago

Hi Everybody !

The past days we have seen a great recovery from most of cryptos and specially our favorite crypto STEEM. But what's next?


Since few days ago STEEM has presented a lot of resistance in the market. It didn't lose that much value but rather stablished a more stable price for the token.

This is something positive due that now BTC price is constantly and steadily rising.

What's so positive about this you may wonder?

STEEM have already demonstrated that it pretty much follows the tendency of BTC. When it rises it follows. It may show some resistance at first, but it will eventually get there.

I honestly wouldn't be so surprised if STEEM achieves $10 by June.

This is why I am still waiting for the awesome ride that is coming! Once it starts... there is nothing to regret! So get ready!

Thanks a lot for your support and I see you in the next one!



(All the images are my own creation and therefore I own their rights)


presentation_ending_2_s.jpg


I always try to listen to the ideas of my fellow followers to improve my posts and to give something back to the community... therefor: What would you like the next posts to be about? What should I talk about? What kind of painting? Would you like some tutorials about arts, about cooking? Maybe some fresh gaming broadcast? I would love to know!

I apologize if I don't reply to your message. Sometimes I can't find enough time for it. But you can be sure that I will read it!

Bye!

Sort:  

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

SMT launch date and @ned Korean tour may be the biggest reasons behind steem price pump.

I agree. I could explain that Steem will going to be TOP 10 again in 2020/2021.

I believe that starting from May it will increase.. We all are wondering what will happen ;)

thank you for your information and your suggestion. hopefully the coin coins go up all like a few months ago 😁🖑

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

minnowbooster payout in the amount of $120 STU, $251 USD.
appreciator payout in the amount of $11 STU, $23 USD.
upme payout in the amount of $8 STU, $16 USD.
rocky1 payout in the amount of $8 STU, $16 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $146 STU, $306 USD before curation, with approx. $36 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @anritco and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Freinds - Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

It's a wonderful NEW!! steemit is an amazing platform it deserves more!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67