You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help! Why is it so hard to recruit new active users to Steemit!

in #steem7 years ago

I have to agree with you on this. I've been a local food blogger for more than 5 years, but I see people get more success even with just months here in Steemit.

I guess not everybody is into the process of writing something. Maybe they just want to read. I also tried promoting this with my friend, but they just say they don't have the "time" and "skills". Well, maybe they just don't want to try. :(

Sort:  

Well, writing and creating content isn't necessarily for everyone but we can certainly use readers for all this content we're creating. :) I'll check out your blog here on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65898.24
ETH 3442.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62