You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steepshot bug fixes. New photo contest for Steepshot users.

in #steem6 years ago

I just tried uploading a gallery of 6 pics and it wouldn’t load . So I brought it down to 5 and it still won’t load . I even listed less hashtags in hopes that would help and still won’t upload .

Sort:  

Was only able to get it to upload when I used only 2 pics to post to the gallery . When I picked 3-5 it wouldn’t upload .

Hello! We will check this issue asap in order no one else face this problem again. Thank you very much for you report!

I’m having the same prob again. My post shows up in steemit .... but not in the steepshot app feed ?

@steepshot it looks like only one of my two recent steepshot posts showed up .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49