You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Steemit Account has been Suspended

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Flagged for being clickbait (title and come on that doesn't match the subject matter). Also because whining without understanding that people do what they are economically motivated to do. If you have a solution for a better rewards algorithm, then we are discussing that now @dantheman's post. Perhaps my downvote is too harsh, but I really don't want to read more admonitions about behavior. Let people do what they want. Fix the reward algorithms if you want to influence behavior. This is my rant about the recent shift to blaming people for acting rationally. And the hypocrisy that you are doing what you admonish, writing about Steemit!

Sort:  

@anonymint , its ok. Either I receive upvote or downvote I am learning new things. Thanks for your comment. I am going to check the discussion @dantheman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63