You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

in #steem6 years ago

Oh no! why? just when I got to know about this noble and great community I've always wanted to be a part of and also to help me out in becoming a better version of myself in my yoga fitness training, it's now becoming a hope lost game for me?. 😭

@dimimp I see you as a man of your words from the very first day I joined the steemjet community.

Please sir I'm into Yoga and fitness training, and I wish to impact positively on steemjet by getting some interested young ones to teach them on how to be flexible and teach them ; especially a system of exercises practiced to promote control of the body and mind.

please sir would you be so kind to help out in some steems so I could have some good foot prints on youths lives(steemjet yoga training) just as you've done for steemjet community and also as Jesus Christ did. I've already started this project in my community, but I'm running out of funds to stitch things up and also to get some exercise equipment.

FB_IMG_15325891099627602.jpg
FB_IMG_15325891781115618.jpg
FB_IMG_15325891291258128.jpg
FB_IMG_15325902873280579.jpg
FB_IMG_15325903465859802.jpg

please sir would you help me delegate some steem power or preferably put me in the payroll to quickly access the necessary equipment to start and put a smile on my face again, I don't want to let this latent die without helping others just like you've always done.

I need you here🙏

Long live steemjet

Sort:  

awesome stuff.. too many humans take flexibility for granted. i tell people that, as they age, many lose the ability to yawn upon waking. taking the time to stretch can bring it back and mitigate much of the stress common to technological society..

I doubt you ever encountered that and I hope many learn from your example ! :)
hope to see you around
God bless
love to here about your experiences

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50