You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Are you avoiding opportunity without knowing it?

in #steem7 years ago

I must honestly say for somebody as young as you, you are wise beyond your years - I think I have just found my new inspirational writer on Steemit - keep up the good work - resteeming. PS send some whales in my direction hahahaaha, just kidding. I love your posts. Resteeming

Sort:  

These kind of compliments make all of my words worth the effort! I really appreciate that. That is my ultimate goal. To be able to have people see me for the person I truly am. Our physical capsules honestly mean nothing. Purely ego-driven.

It's what's in our mental capacity that is worth the most. Thank you for that. You are awesome. By the way, where's your profile picture? :)

Talk again soon! I will be posting my next post in about 5 hours. Get ready!

I can see a profile picture on my side - you know me breaking Steemit will not even be funny since I really do not have an idea what is going on here - I am having fun and can post and read and for me that is enough

Hahaha I think it's just a glitch in the system.. Don't stress :)

I don't think you can break Steemit lol! But that was rather hilarious :D

O you would be suprised at what I can do with technology (without knowing it) hahahaha

Yeah it's fixed now :) Sweet, talk soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52