You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BID BOTS "JUST SAY NO?"

in #steem6 years ago

I sometimes use bots. When my post is undervalued. Sometimes I wait so long to write, take photos sitting knee-deep in snow, frostbitten fingers... and in the end received only 1 $, it is hard for me. And then I use the bot. But only for quality work. Of course, the most important step to success is your content. Do the work better every day.

Sort:  

Very good points. I certainly don't blame anyone for ever using them, I have used them a lot. This was kind of a "hot take" victim of the moment commentary I suppose. Glad you read it, I commented on voted on your Sunday pics. Thanks for checking out the post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85