You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Is Never Forgotten!

in #steem5 years ago

Hello #share2steem community, I have had the pleasure to get to know @algo.coder via Discord and set up my steem account for sharing only weeks ago. Since he has vanished without a trace for the community to find, I very much hope he is going to recover for whatever happened that we can not know from a world wide web perspective.

I'm going to continue to use the tag #share2steem for a while. However, if you're looking for it please consider using www.palnet.io for that steemit.com does not recognize more than five tags yet and may not show it.

Sort:  

my question is how to undelegate your steem power

@juscurrency, here's an article from two years ago. Worked for me today. https://steemit.com/steemit/@raised2b/how-to-undelegate-steem-power-in-4-easy-steps

PS: Looks like you have your SP back only aftre 5 days. Found this in the minnowbooster FAQs at https://www.minnowbooster.com/faq The command mentioned there for undelegating is even easier then the one from the article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61728.21
ETH 2680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56