You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important Changes to Steemit.com and Wallet

in #steem6 years ago

Excelent recap! I just don't see how a PDF with all the credentials possibly can raise a security but lowers it. Give me your *_steem_keys.pdf, please, and I'll take care of all of your sins. ROFLOL

Yet whenever there is a bottom side there is a top side as well. I have learned there's a dramatoken today. I just don't know how to aquire some of these. However, someone will show me in no time. ;-)

!dramatoken

Sort:  

Sorry, you don't have enough DRAMA.
You need 10.00000 DRAMA more for a chance to make it happen.
To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Hahaha i wish I had this @dramatoken, i would have sent them to the people who need it!!!

Yeah! And I still don't know whether I first need to create some drama for giving it to others. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72