You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off and On Steem and Steeming

in #steem5 years ago

When I read you, I can not help but identify with your words. I will soon be a year in steem and I feel that I still have a lot to learn, however I can say properly, that steem changed my way of seeing the economy and everyday things, also opened ideas for me to do new things that I like and also share them.

I remember that in a comment on your blog, I shared for the first time something very personal, that I thought I would never share but I dared and it was not so bad, rather it helped me a lot.

To make community, is a fundamental piece, we know many people who share their lives and that must be valued.

Today I want to give you a gift, recently I won a delegation and I have been sharing love on this platform, it is not much, but for me it is very significant because to get back to having this delegation I think it will not be for a long time and I will have to work hard, However, I do not lose hope, nor the faith to continue growing.

I give you this gift, a 100% vote on my part, for great work, perseverance and dedication in this wonderful platform, I leave you my best wishes, blessings for the family and a big hug.

A thought: We can provide a human face to all users, if we give love and recognition with all our heart. Good vibes.
Con todo mi cariño y respeto @angelica7
Sort:  

however I can say properly, that steem changed my way of seeing the economy and everyday things, also opened ideas for me to do new things that I like and also share them.

I hope everyone on Steem has a better insight into economy now.

I give you this gift, a 100% vote on my part, for great work, perseverance and dedication in this wonderful platform, I leave you my best wishes, blessings for the family and a big hug.

Thank you very much and I hope that you use your delegation well and it helps you grow too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49