You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Really Excited After Having a Long Conversation with @christheglove, @heaterville, and @mrviquez

in #steem6 years ago

I knew dear friend @bitcoinparadise that much better things would come. With a positive mind and good wishes, you will welcome success. This world of steemit the truth that changes the life of anyone, so here we are learning, and much better when you see the opportunity to meet them in Smart Media Group.
Certainly @ is very humble and nice, with tell you answer the comments, as easily as if I knew you all your life, that surprised me and made me be your new fan and follower. I love this new friendship among you.
Welcome to the success of speemit @bitcoinparadise, @christheglove, @heaterville , @mrviquez
Good energy.
Buena vibra para todos y lluvia de bendiciones.

Sort:  

Yeah im glad your finally making posts about him.

We should not forget about @thejohalfiles and I buying those big upvotes and sending @christheglove some bog upvotes.. we need this post to be promoted you shouod buy some bigger upvotes so the whple platform knows who @christheglove is

I wanna do A&E style videos and interviews about him and take steem ti next levek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67