RIGHT NOW STEEM<SBD !?!?!?!

in #steem7 years ago


Good morning dear steemians! Yeah It looks like the dawn use to be the time I usually got the inspiration to write a post. =P

This last month I've convinced my mother to invest part of the money she has sitting at her bank savings (about 180$) in BTC when it was at 3,000 $ due to the waiting time at that same day when we was finally able to buy the BTC it has already risen to 3500. but we end up buying at this price anyway.

Well today when BTC overpass again the 6,000 $ while steem got down bellow 1$ I advise her to get the profit of this successful trade and invest on steem, I thought that could be an interesting move, and she agreed on trying.

Now, as always, I was using bots from discord channels to check some crypto prices and noticed that right now steem in a lower price than SBD. I'm not sure if I have seem this happening since I join steemit on june, (It could have happened and I didn't noticed) but I do remember that the last time steem was bellow 1$ some months ago people were really glad for the opportunity to get more steem at this cheap price. wondering that a situation like that could not happen again in the future.

After that steem have reach about 1.6$ several times and now it is not only bellow 1 but also Bellow SBD, wich means it is a really great time not only to buy steem but trade the amount we have store in sbd for steem.

This is it, just wanted to share some of recent toughs with you all ♥
but remember, I'm just a fresh man speculating, you shouldn't blindly follow mine advice, My intention with posts like this is to promote a toughs sharing in the comments were we can exchange our toughs in order to seek good crypto choices =D


Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^



Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures

Sort:  

It will go even lower if Steemit Inc don't resolve issues people have with this site in last 10 days. Who would invest in site that have so many issues?!

Yeah, the issues should bring some uncertainty to some people to invest, but we have to remember that the attacks was to the steemit.com not to the blockchain which means that others site and apps that you can use to access and use the blockchain voting, posting, commenting... such as busy.org and esteem does still works normally, So for me it doesn't really shouldn't justify a lack of investment on steem.

Just fot the record, I would like to confirm one thing. You made this comment from the Esteem right? This pattern of upvotes looks like the random opvotes some receives by using it.

Yes, eSteem app sometimes gives auto votes.

@andyluy You will get to Japan. Just be consistent everyday towards your GOAL.

Yeah, consistent is really the key to achieve our dreams, Thank you for the incentive words @stokjockey ! =D

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 6.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @andyluy
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @andyluy to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Great job.thanks for share.

Great post Andy. I also truly believe that steem is going to rock in the near future. It's just a matter of time. Now is the right time to invest more into Steem and am sure our Steemit friends would take advantage of this low price. I picked up steem at USD 1 a few days ago and planning to invest some more. Upvoted and following u as always.
Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

sorry for only reply now ^^"

yeah this is still a great time to pick up some steem
It would be awesome when it comes back to its usual 1.6 $ value and maybe after this new tokens are released the prices grows even more =)

Funny!! Good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66