You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpenBazaar and Steem - SteemIT 2.0 ?

in #steem8 years ago

I love OpenBazaar and your idea is great!
Unfortunately on my Mac I always have big issues to connect to their server, so often I can't even use it :-\

Sort:  

Hi @andrew0 . Do you have the latest version? Also, a hosted solution (by yourself via $4/month VPS) or hosting provider like https://agoristhosting.com/#pricing might be a good way to go. There are cheaper ones too. Thanks for the reply. Let me know when you get your store up.

Yes, later version, always open it in Developer mode to try understand what happens.
Going to seek some solution for that and I'll let you know ASAP :)

Make sure to check out the Slack if you need help. Also 2.0 is going to be way easier to get running on all machines!

Very true @hoffmabc. The Slack community is amazing. Very helpful. Thanks for pointing out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49