Sort:  

thank you good sir. have a video coming up tomorrow where we answer Steemian questions from my call out for questions earlier this week. Look forward to posting it.

Am I too late to throw in a question? Have you browsed other Steem-users' blogs and posts and are you planning to talk about what you have found here in your show some time in the future?

I mean Steem is great and all, but there is still a bit of a problem with bots trying to pose as people. It's a good thing there are people actively committed at fighting the phenomena by curation, but some times it is a bit tiring to read carbon copy messages and posts that can't even pass the turing test.

That said I have met a lot of great, intelligent and passionate people here. I would probably call some of them my friends already, having had more mutual exchanges with them.

Anyway, glad to see you on this platform! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49