You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I interviewed Steemit's Andrew Levine, talked cryptos & Steemit

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

This video already has 1.5K views on YouTube, don't you think this is a good way of getting the word out about Steem and steemit.com? I'm genuinely trying to understand your perspective here. I think David's demographic is good for the platform, I think he is a content creator who generates high quality content and whose following is growing, and I think Steemians see the longer term potential of having a content creator like him on Steem. I also think he genuinely believes in the platform. This all seems good to me, but I'm definitely open to a counter-argument.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62926.06
ETH 2580.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78