You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Listing on Netcoins - What will be Total Votes for Steem? Place your bets to win 100 STEEM

in #steem6 years ago

Based on the percentage increase over the last 3x2 hour periods, I have done the maths assuming the median average increase in momentum. That would put us at 11330 votes assuming everyone voted again.

So, after entering a variable for a drop off rate of voting, and assuming that 80% those who voted today all vote again tomorrow, I am going for 6329. Yes I know it seems ridiculous, but that's the number my calculator gave me, and it's never wrong.

Sort:  

hehe.. I saw that kind of figure as the optimistic end and went with the more conservative end of 4000.. But anything can happen.. It's a funny old game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36