You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My last post №200 before changes on Steemit

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your warning @mejustandrew. I completely agree here is not so easy and there is no magic recipe. Some people post just 3 words and a photo and get a lot of upvotes. It's clear this scheme works for special ones) However, if you are minnow and your posts always lost in the flow of others (nobody read them) it do will be pointless to write them even for socializing...I wish I could have here friend or support but even my friends from real life are too lazy or whatelse to register here. So investigating how all here works is also a part of communication for me here. By the way, even if choosing a niche will not be a perfect solucion for me I really enjoyed writting this article and sure will be glad to write abt books which finally makes me to try some tips))) Double goal))

Sort:  

I am glad I can be helpful! Well, in my case, I am socializing by posting comments to other people posts, just as I have done here :) I am expressing my sincere opinions and I am trying to help the others when I can. It makes me happy that I see other people do better because of my little help. The upvotes, if I receive any, is just a little additional reward. I am sure you will find success if you keep posting one time a day at least :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38