You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Staying (PoSt) and the all important QoP

in #steem6 years ago

The idea that Steemit needs more middle class users and that it is a stronger middle class who can support the minnows and new-comers, has really started to grow on me. I've been lucky to find support from for example @tcpolymath, who included me into his Mesopotamians @m-sargon group, a group of users he wants to help support into dolphinhood. Means a lot to me, and makes me more aware of my own responsibility towards newcomers and what I can do to lend them a helping hand.

I've commented on one of your posts earlier, telling I tend to want to contribute more, but sometimes get confused on how to. Today I went ahead and got started on a first contest try-out. I do really believe a stronger middle class will make Steemit a healthier community, and I aim to be a part of making it happen! :)

Sort:  

Means a lot to me, and makes me more aware of my own responsibility towards newcomers and what I can do to lend them a helping hand.

Excellent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72