You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Inc Disregarded Their Own Terms And Conditions

in #steem6 years ago

No one is aligning malicious intend to what was done. It was just done in an extremely unfair way that had a lot of people work against themselves. I still find myself looking at the comments where I told people that they shouldn't nominate me anymore to see what happened, then realize what I've done to cost myself, really just left in a bad mental state.

With that said. Honestly dude there's a special place in my heart for you specifically, you're the one person I could honestly say I wouldn't be here without as you recovered my account after I stupidly lost again and again. And taking responsibility is all that's needed. Good luck and have fun at the steemfest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57