You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem RPC Node List Review

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Thanks Tim.

Can you provide evidence of where the nodes are geographically located and which server providers they use?

Resteemed

Sort:  

I don’t have that data. It would be up to individual node operators to provide info about their nodes.

Oh, well.

So, I invite @steemit, @gtg, yourself, @ausbitbank, @followbtcnews, @privex, @themarkymark, @anyx to provide where their nodes are located geographically and which server providers they are using.

Thank you all very much!

My RPC is currently located in Germany, but it is subject to change. I don't share my hosting provider info for any of my nodes.

Thanks mate.
Isn't the hosting provider name a public data?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45