You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "River" by Joni Mitchell (cover)

in #steem3 years ago

Definitely melancholic..but nicely performed.
Apparently I must not be following you on hive, but I guess I still am on steem. :-)
You should cross-post this in the #musicforsteem community if you can. There's several of us over there posting occasionally

Sort:  

I was wrong, I wasn't following you, it was shared by someone that I follow. I fixed that, now I'm following you.

I try to drop by here at least somewhat regular for the ones still hanging out over here!

And haha yes - very melancholic. My style and a lot of hers :)

Thanks - I tagged that in the new post. Not sure how the communities work over here much anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59