Sort:  

Resteemed !!.png

gentlebot likes you :)

ohh wow yeah it does! I just saw that ;-) yay!

that is very cool! I don't know who @gentlebot is but if he/she like's your resteem banner, then I think they can't bee too bad ;) .. Thanks for liking @amariespeaks gentlebot! :D

LOL I don't know either but I will take the love @gentlebot <3 thanks

wow, you are the old lady of my circle of friends... hahaha ... you look good for your age!!! :P

I saw your reply to @beeyou about your late start... I think you will find that you will have just started to hit your stride! I see big things ahead for you ;)

giphy.gif

hahaha... you looked much young in your video before.. must've been good makeup! lol and @danielsaori is responsible for this one! ;)

Congratulations, this newbie nickel is sponsored by #steemitcommentchallenge this week!

red-diamond.gif

#newbieresteemday highly recommends this sponsor!

so 16 moons hahaha hilarious!! but no one is going to stop you now!

@maverickinvictus I love the wit of whoever wrote that code LOL I wonder if there are any more funky names to measure time as you get "older" on here ;-D

I know give that person a raise ot at least more SP!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68