You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grabity, Paradigm shift of Internet ( ↩️ Resteem ▶️ $1 👍, Good comment ▶️ $1 👍 )

in #steem5 years ago

Hi @joeypark
This Grabity knows as GBT is new for me and never heard before but I am always interested to know about anything which I am not aware of. I have gone through the entire post and understand this project. This looks exciting. Imagining that my smartphone can do the mining makes me so exciting. Ethereum platform is very good and ERC-20 is in demand now a days as many projects prefer this platform.
You also mentioned that it will be listed in BW exchange on 29th April which just a day away.
Overall I liked this very much and wanted to know this mobile mining will be available?

Thanks for sharing such a great project and this post deserve more audience so resteemed and upvoted as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for Resteeming this post 😊

This was such a great post and I just the love the concept of the project. Thanks much to you for sharing this amazing post and I am excited to have to further update from you on this.
Hope to get more update on this soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70