Is @clvr still ruining steem?!?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Testing whether or not @clvr is still ruining my steem experience! I have a no handle which I post from which still has not found his flags. But I'll keep posting on here to see if Steem is still a platform worth using. So far @clvr has made this platform nice and shitty for. So now when I'm not posting my hiking trails on my other handle. I now post a detailed blog about how @clvr is ruining steem for no good reason. Don't believe me?!? Check the Steem price ever since @clvr started flagging me. He clearly is the reason for the bad steem price. Help me say fuck you to @clvr and upvote my post. The more upvotes I get the more pissed off@clvr gets and the higher the Steem price will rise!!!

terror-155754__340.png
Thank You for Your Support!!!

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is certain

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Congratulations @allprowi! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @allprowi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79