You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Spring wow 3000+ followers thank you.

in #steem6 years ago

Hi eLi good to see you here on STEEM I am still dealing with storage issues on my iphone 6+ 128GB full of photos and videos I can not even record any new videos right now until I buy more storage on the apple cloud doh.... I am looking forward to having my own local cloud storage so I can stop paying centralized companies for something that should be able to done on my local machine.

Well enough about that. have fun looking around and check out the #introduceyourself as one to put a post up with one of your youtube videos and a link to some of your music. That is where a lot of people look to find new people just joining. also check out the tag #openmic i am not sure if it is just that or is the full name with contest but I am sure you will find it.

Hear you over on Vaudle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70