You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want an upvote from me? Don't ask! Don't upvote yourself either!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

@bigdeej , Yap, u say very right thing. Actually your concept is good. I think u have a great creative & different mind setup. In this way we can build up our community & make it stronger. Thanks.

Sort:  

Glad this helps you, just remember the key is engagement. If you say something of value, it gets rewarded. Up voting yourself, personally to me, just is desperation for earnings... I wouldn't do it..

I know that. I also understand that u are a big thinker. Thanks for sharing your good concept.

If you aren't already part of our community check out @shadowbot! we are about to expand to the next level this next few weeks!

Ok I am going to check it out now & also seeing how to participate on it.

Let us know all your feedback! We grow every day expanding our community working together to as we like to say "Learn and Earn Together"!

Can u share any link where I can get the details about @shadowbot like how it is operate??

Check the faq and read through some of the posts on @shadowbot. If you have any questions just ask.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66