You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I Say I Love Steemit Like Crazy, There Is No Ounce Of Exaggeration Involved. Plus, Updates On A Physical Hub For Steem Developers (In The Philippines), Recent Steemit-Meetup & More.

in #steem6 years ago

I love it that all your posts come straight from your heart. You take us along on your journey. The strongest of people are those who keep smiling even though they have been through a lot. What you putting right here can I only be done by the strongest of people like you.

I’m so sorry about your mum, she’s surely in a better place and for your dad, we have to keep praying for him.

For the meetup, it looks like you guys had fun. That's nice. Thanks for sharing this wonderful piece.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30