You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chiller Initiative / Helping Steem Communities & Developers / Powerdown to Powerup @realrobinhood

in #steem2 years ago

Really good initiative, I hope that real people who works for steem get rewarded in a better way.

I would like to let you my suggestions in that cases:

For devs, I would like to ask you some support for me, as you know I’m maintaining Cotify together the Latino Community founded by the @symbionts team, I created a powerful curation tool for the @steem-seven curation initiative which is currently inactive due to low support and downvotes issue, and other open source scripts, as you know I’m currently powering down for personal matters which I have pointed clearly before, but I have not stopped working no one day even with the low support that the powerdown happens to me.

For communities I could suggest both of them, first @cotina, the biggest community of Latinoamerica. Secondly, @hive-141434 (recreative steem) a community where the quality never missed, professional artists around the world.

For authors, @ginworld, or @wendyalexa could work for you, both are girls fulfilled of dreams and passion where animals, amd nature are the priority.

Let me know your thoughts!

Sort:  

Thanks my dear @alejo7ven .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50