You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

in #steem6 years ago

I'm glad to write you this sir @dimimp. It's has been long I got to know about you and your generosity. Since then, I frequently visit you blog on steemit blockchain. This had made me to know your passion towards expanding the steemit blockchain.
Please sir, I meekly apply to be one of your space force on the steemjet community.
Please give me some liquid steem which I can power up to enhance my productivity on the steemjet community.
I am here to show my talents on teaching and designing.
I am ready to take the teaching of EOS, LTC and steem to people who have not heard about it.
I really need this steem to do this sir. I am a teacher in one high school in my local area. I want to teach these students about the blockchain technology and let them see the what steemit can offer them. Giving me steem will go a long way sir, as I'll also be using it to encourage them and probably giving them base on their commitment.
Sir, I've been making contribution on your posts but seems you have not been seeing it. Below is the link to some of my post on the steemjet community.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@alayor/steemjet-flippy-happie-the-bird-contest
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@alayor/steem-daily-steem-higher

I solicit again for your support in giving me steem to allow me reach out to people who have no knowledge about the steemit blockchain and also enlightening those that are in the system.
I look forward to hearing a positive response from you.
Thanks sir @dimimp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73