You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

in #steem6 years ago

I'm ALAYOR from Nigeria and I'm glad to hear from you sir @dimimp.
Long ago I got to know about you and your awesome kindness. Your great passion towards expanding the steemit blockchain and making cryptocurrency know to people has been revealed to me as I often check your post since I joined this community.
I am a teacher in a high school in my local community and I'm ready to make the crypto and steemit blockchain known to those who has not heard about, especially my students
Please sir, give me some steem which I can power up that will make me do this project.
Giving me this steem will go a long way in helping tell others about the steemit blockchain and cryto world at large.
I am ready to teach EOS, LTC and steem to those that have not heard and even new once like me...catching them young will go a long way sir @dimimp
I promise to use it as requested for sir.
I would be glad to hear a favourable response from you sir.

I

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43