It's really a STORM! #LoveSteemVoteSteem and STEEM Successfully Sit on the FIRST Spot at NETCOINs

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

It has been day 4, since NETCOINs released its announcement and started the contest. Steemians, who value STEEM are encouraged to vote the coin (Steem) to support it to go to the first spot at NETCOINs, to be freely listed there. And, as I am a fan of STEEM, love Steem, and earn STEEM from my content contribution to Steemit, of course, I love to support the voting action happily. And I believe that all steemians will love to participate in the voting action. Don't you, steemians? :)

And, in order to encourage steemians to do this action (vote STEEM), @oracle-d arranges a contest strategy to grab Steemians participation.

Day One

On the day 1, oracle-d team released an announcement that they will reward the participation of steemians who voted STEEM into 2 ways.

  1. Steemians just go to this link and vote. Then prepare a screenshot as a proof for their vote, and submit it into the column of comment on the oracle-d post. (For this, oracle-d will rewards about $1 STU, or
  2. Steemians follow the point no.1 above, then write an article to encourage other steemians to take part in this action. Oracle-D rewards this no.2 higher than no. 1.

To support this first day of taking "STEEM to the MOON", I did my vote for Steem, and of course encourage other steemian friends to do the same. We love steem, so we HAVE to Support STEEM to get to the first place there, on NETCOINs. I submit my vote proof already in the article I wrote here.

I also made a short tutorial video on why we HAVE TO be involved in this campaign and vote action, as well as the tutorial on how to take part in the voting action.

Day 2 and 3

Yes, STEEM rank go higher and of course made everyone who loves steem being so excited and happy. We are hoping to see STEEM sit at the first place at NETCOINs and be listed there freely. I did my part to vote for STEEM, and show the proof of my vote as ordered by oracle-d.

My screenshot for vote for steem on day-1, day-2 and day-3

Day 4. - The Day where STORM attacked the Twitterland.

Oracle-d team, initiated by @cryptocurator, arranged an action to raise awareness of the campaign, "Vote for STEEM" in the Netcoins listing contest. STEEM sit on the 3rd place and of course need a booster to speed up and grab new voters.

Honestly, I am so excited to participate in this action. As I am a twitter enthusiast, I did a full support on tweeting about this campaign and encouraged steemian friends to be involved in this tweet activity, as well as encourage them to grab other steemians' attention to increase the rank of STEEM by voting for STEEM daily.

The whole of my tweets can be found here: @alaikaabdullah for #LoveSteemVoteSteem

Twitter Report

This is the report provided by https://www.tweetbinder.com in regard the tweets activity using #LoveSteemVoteSteem.

statistic.png

Statistic

Activity.png

Activity

Most Active.png

Most Active, Retweeters, Original Tweets

most popular.png

Most Popular, Highest Impact, Top Photographers

Congratulation to
@cryptocurator for being the Top Photographers,
@harveer9917 for being "Most Popular",
@alaikaabdullah for being the "Highest Impact" and "Original Content".
@teekingtv for being the "Most Active" and also as the Most Retweeter
Yeayy!!

And...?

And...? Per today, wow! Amazing. STEEM is successfully sit on the TOP! THE FIRST PLACE! YEAYY!!!

Let's keep STEEM stayying there, on the TOP, by continuing our daily vote up to 20 October 2018! Here is the link to vote. http://contest.gonetcoins.com

Al, Bandung, 18 October 2018

Sort:  

Oh My God, am so excited, and can't stop sharing this euforia.
But, ok, I have to stop tweeting now, to avoid my account being suspended by twitter since I tweeted massively. Lol

Screenshot 2018-10-19 00.13.20.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33