You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem News @ 23 November 2021 - Crypto Academy Season 5 & the World Smile Education Centre...

in #steem2 years ago

congratulations to everyone. !!

Here I apologize to you. which I once made a very fatal mistake to you. honestly i am very sad after you are angry with me and i always try to communicate with you but you never reply to my chat.

you used to guide me from me who hasn't been anything and after you got angry with me and I don't know to ask about the steemit platform other than you. please forgive me sir.

in my opinion, you are the most instrumental in my life on the steemit platform.
if you forgive me please tell me via my Discord. I ask for help and I apologize profusely.

firman#9019
My Discords.

and if you are still angry with me and I hope you can forgive me.

I always wish you the best. I wish you good health and good luck in all things.

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88