You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemian List of Assets Stolen by Hive

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

But, there are people to blame for this. Hive didn't appear out of thin air. The content didn't clone itself.

I am sure if people pool their resources this is entirely possible, hence why I was proposing a "class-action suit".

And no, I can't find a way to delete my posts, and since I have no Hive power, I can't do it manually either.

The bottom line is, I do not want any of my content nor my name on Hive. Nothing of mine. I want nothing to do with it. Not after everything that happened.

I will not pair my name with theirs.

Sort:  

You're right. I wonder if lawsuits against people behind HIVE will start. Those who would go after - would most likely win.

Well, if Hive doesn't respond to "cease and desist", it is inevitable that there will be lawsuits. Many(most) of the problems were avoidable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87