You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Review of Busy.org: It Is An Amazing Interface: Everyone Needs To Try It!!!

in #steem6 years ago

@taskmaster4450
I agree fully!





I've seen the busy tag a couple of times. Had a quick glance at the interface a while back but now after seeing this update I am sold! This will probably be my go to method to interacting with Steemit for the foreseeable future.


Happy Steeming!

With kind regards,


Handtekening-animated-cropped-150.gif

Sort:  

Sleek comment mate, a bit too large in formatting for my taste as it takes too much of commenting's real estate, but sleek either way.

Thank you. And I agree with your consideration. I'll try and tone down the required space. It is a bit much at the moment! I'm still finetuning and getting used to the whole Steemit platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52