You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poll Question--How Much Does Steem/SBD Prices Affect Your Interaction on Steemit?

in #steem6 years ago

Considering only the "interactions" part (frequency of browsing, posting and commenting), I'd say, "A. Never." I wouldn't change my level of posting and interacting because of the prices. Though I care about the prices when thinking of getting SP/powering up (but it has nothing to do with my level of interaction). I kind of like that we get a bit more SP in the payouts when STEEM is low :P . If only SBD wouldn't drop along with it, we'd get even more SP...

Sort:  

Yes I find myself in that similar thinking. After posting this I thought, the people who are affected are probably not around to answer the question due to the price drops lately, so, as expected the hearty crowd, like yourself, are the ones responding, which is good, when we start losing people like you we are in big trouble.

You got a 15.98% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @cryptkeeper17! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87