You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Number One Fix to Improve Steem's Chances for Mainstream Adoption

in #steem6 years ago

I was made a part of Steemit about a year ago through my goddaughter (@tecnosgirl) but have mostly just been getting over here to take part in discussions when I find the time. I'm planning on becoming much more active a.s.a.p. Anyway, I see Steemit as a wonderful way to touch hearts and lives with what we write.

As for the cash...I'm still trying to figure that one out. I mostly have just let it stay in my account and take care of keeping me able to reSteem, but I began transferring some of it to where it goes to be paid out. Anyway, I had given my PayPal address when I first was asked about how to pay me, which was one of the options at the time.

But nothing ever went to my PayPal account -- which I found out is no longer a payout place. So, where has my payout gone?

Anyway, the important thing right now is that Steemit is kept going because a lot of ideas have been shared to make this world a better place, and they need to be preserved and read indefinitely!!!

Sort:  

When you are ready to transfer again get a hold of me and I will come over and make sure you are doing it right. It can be confusing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82