You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MEME: I TOLD YOU SO... STEEM's GOING UP TO THE MOON!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I fully agree with you @xpilar and @englishtchrivy, I have also been so blinded before that I refused to join Steemit earlier and had only joined in September last year after being persuaded so many times by my friends to join Steemit. Now I understand the benefits and can see the full potential of joining Steemit. Best wishes to both of you for the new year. May we all rise and shine together here :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much @ainie.kashif
Steemit is only in its first phase yet in "beta"
Now everything is coming and we have just seen the start of Steemit

Oh yes, and this new year marks all the good things for Steemit and we are ahead of many people who had just realized the potential of this platform :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30