You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 11 things no one will tell you about using the steemit platform !

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hi @himshweta, I have got the same feelings since I started here. But I am keeping my fingers crossed and had a wish that all is well and that everyone is genuine and helping each other to grow here like what you did. These golden secrets of Steemit that you revealed are priceless and should be considered seriously by all Steemians especially the newbies. I also noticed another trend, some people followed you so that you will follow them back but as soon as you follow them, they will unfollow you. And the beggars are trending now, I have seen persistent one also which sometimes very irritating and they are the one that will usually unfollow you immediately after you followed them... sigh. Take care and kudos for this one 👍👍👍😊

Sort:  

Aww that is sad to hear. You should be kind but be careful as well. You need to understand who wants what here. Don't wish all is well. Be cautious instead. Ignore the beggars completely until you want them to vote you as well. I am glad that you think my post is useful for the newbies. Thank you so much for resteeming, voting and commenting. Good luck with your journey here. :) Followed you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74