You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I highly respect those who do not use Steemit for selfish ambitions!!

in #steem5 years ago

While I try to profit as much as possible on Steem, I also try to not manually vote unless to the topics I like. I also don't post all the time because I don't want to make crappy articles.

I really respect those who're not like me, who don't vote for themselves, don't expect a vote-back and try to make the community better for people.

Sort:  

I guess we are all human so voting for ourselves is totally okay, but I guess the best way to grow is by also investing into the community and the people around us. So, walking the selfish road will eventually lead to less fruit than actually investing into others and by doing so, growing on your own as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35