When does the bull market start? When the bear market ends!

in #steem5 years ago

Ok, there's so much blood in the streets it's amazing. BTC took a nose dive. Fundamentals didn't change in the last 2 weeks. Sentiment did, but btc is getting a ton of new users from this. People that wished they had invested at the lows are coming in.

What are you supposed to do when price is low?

I wrote two posts already about what I think you should do. This time I'll just ask some questions. Fill in the blank "___ low ____ high"

These prices are fantastic! Can they go down? Yes! But each time they go down what do you think happens to the probability that we've hit bottom?

When this market bottoms out then what will happen? When the fear turns to greed. When the big boys see epic lows. What do you think they will do?

Is crypto dead?

Did everyone stop posting on Steem? Did people stop playing the games? Did all the projects suddenly halt? No? Well why not?

Crypto is the future of practically all data. Public, verified, trustless, transparent. This is the future. The last 50 years has been all about the transfer of data on the large economic scale. We're gonna blast that open.

So, bring on the lows

The sooner we bottom the sooner this biatch starts climbing again. Be thrilled. Think about whether this is the right time to be buying or selling. To be divesting or accumulating. Make up your mind on that, and then act accordingly.

Personally, I've loaded up on some Steem. More is coming. I'll tell ya. It's fun, and I don't think there's going to be a better opportunity than this chunk of time right now for another year or more.

Stay frosty. Have fun!

due your own due diligence bitches

Sort:  

I’ve loaded up on Steem (and some SteemMonsters cards too). I feel that it might be the last chance to get in at these sort of prices. In any case the cryptocosm is the future and Steem is leading the way.

Posted using Partiko iOS

crytocosm?

Coined by George Gilder in his recent book Life After Google.

Posted using Partiko iOS

should i read that?

I am thinking bears are exhausted but still going on.
There was a spike on btc price an hour ago. and looks like some one invested lump sum.
Steem at this price is a dream. I’ll keep buying. I am putting in extra hours of work believe it or not and buying steem.

Bulls market starts when hopes are completely exhausted. Because the market is a game theory based on psychology.

Thank you sir @aggroed, its Very interesting what you say. I personally still post what is in my head and photography as my hobby. Keep posting is a sign that this world will never die. For me this is an opportunity to be known because there are fewer people who post. There is one more, no matter how small it is, my posts always get rewards from loyal people here. Again, this is a time when we can see someone's loyalty personality. God bless you. May I resteem your post sir ?

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Informative 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Crypto is the future of practically all data. Public, verified, trustless, transparent. This is the future. The last 50 years has been all about the transfer of data on the large economic scale. We're gonna blast that open

UGH, love this. i wrote something similar this morning but from my own perspective of growing up to where we are now. rock on brother, keep on building your positive intention!

Just like a Tsunami, the shore pulls out, before it roars back in to inundate everything in it's path.

"People that wished they had invested at the lows are coming in."

Prove it.

Yes...! I will look into invest what is possible to me. Meanwhile, what is your opinion about using bidbots at this point of time?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98